Whatsapp

00971 55 881 9985

 

Address

Sharjah Industrial Area 18

Sharjah, UAE

 

Email

info@vellato.com

If you got any questions

please do not hesitate to send us a message.



Vellato Locations

Main warehouse

Sharjah Industrial Area 18
Backside of economic department,
Warehouse title: Great Bridge Trading LLC
+971 6 557 2922
+971 6 740 2897
info@vellato.com
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Working hours
One shift: 9:00AM to 7:00PM
(Saturday to Thursday)


Location Map

We are listed on google maps as VELLATO SHARJAH

AlMutaman

Al Mutaman Textile Tr.
Industrial Area 4
Sharjah Furniture complex
Next to Mhd Abdo workshop
+971 6 533 9585
+971 56 714 7204
khalid@almutaman.com
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Working hours
Saturday to Thursday
Morning: 9:30am to 2:00pm
Evening: 4:00pm to 7:30pm

Location map

We are listed on Google Maps as Al Mutaman Textile Trading

Dubai showroom

Great Bridge Trading LLC
Naif road, Ahmad Plaza Building
Shop number: 7
+971 4 239 7093
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Working hours
Temporary closed for renovation please contact Main warehouse

Location Map

We are listed on Google Maps as Vellato Dubai

VELLATO TEX FZE

Plots: B2-003, B2-004, Q3-002
+971 6 557 4550
info@vellato.com
Sharjah International Airport Free zone
Saifzone, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Working hours
24 hours none stop (Including Fridays)
Note: you need a security pass in order to visit our facility, no visitors will be allowed without prior arrangements, kindly send an email to info@vellato.com first in order to arrange a visit.



Sales Representatives

Dubai

Ahmad
+971 56 228 7809
ahmed@vellato.com
Languages: Arabic, English

Sharjah
(Except old Iranian market)

M. AlAweer
+971 56 808 6364
mohamad@vellato.com
Languages: Arabic

Sharjah + Ajman
(Sharjah Only old market)

M. Shahid
+971 50 409 4963
shahid@vellato.com
Languages: Urdu, English

Fujairah
Ras AlKhaimah
Umm AlQiween

Nisar AlAkkal
+971 52 748 7615
nisar@vellato.com
Languages: Hindi, Arabic



 

Abu Dhabi

M. Subhi Sakka
+971 50 585 7454
skka@vellato.com
Languages: Arabic

AlAin

Mohannad Shukfa
+971 55 712 7754
mohannad@vellato.com
Languages: Arabic

Oman

Ahmed Tahir
+971 56 228 7809
ahmed@vellato.com
Languages: Arabic, English

Qatar

Currently Suspended
No phone
info@vellato.com
Languages: Arabic, English



Vellato Management

General Manager

Anas Abdullah
+971 50 8819985
anas@vellato.com

Sales Manager

Ahmed Tahir
+971 56 228 7809
ahmed@vellato.com

HR & Legal

Kamran Alvi
+971 6 557 4550
kamran@vellato.com

Accounts

Junaid Khan
+971 6 557 2922
accounts@vellato.com